Tick Tock VIII by Denise Hussey
Feather by Margo Banks
Trawlers, Dingle Pier by Michael Flaherty
Passing Times, Cill Rilaig, Ballinskelligs by Peter Homan
Spring Traffic by Joby Hickey
The Conference by Liam O’Neill
Poles, Kerry by Gary Devon
Secret Garden by Alan Ardiff
Skater by Bob Quinn
Spotted Seal by Heidi Wickham
The Rider by Marie Ackers
Atlantic Tide II by Rebecca McLynn
Sailing West No.1 by Christine Thery
Summer Shadows by James Brohan
Fighting Horses by Siobhan Bulfin
Debutante II by Ana Duncan
Stradbally, Castlegregory by Vincent Crotty
Out of the Mist by Liam Holden
Brushed Gold Earrings by Mary-K Jewellery
Fable by Frédérique Lavergne
Smerwick, Pink Rocks Hidden Jasper by Patsy Farr
Golden Sandpiper by Lynne Stratton
Beach canter by Dingle Horse Riding
Elk by Anthony Scott
Dun na mBó by Liam Jones
Angel Egg Bowl by Fidelma Massey
Four Puffins – Limited Edition Prints by Annabel Langrish
Marina Venus by John Coll
Lets Pause For The Angelus II by Mary Neville
Textiles : Table Runners by Deborah Donnelly
Ritual Funeral Ship by Hans Blank
Goat on Loop Head by Séamus Connolly
Portrait Cups by Dóirín Saurus
Almost Going Home Time by Arthur Maderson
Toro Bravo by Elizabeth O Kane
Circus Act by James MacCarthy
Bonna Night (Editioned Giclee Print) by Áine Ní Chíobháin
Dún Bhriste by Eamon Regan
Changing Blue Boat by Lone Beiter
Bally Guin by Niall Naessens
Na Blascaodaí by Tomás O’Cíobháin
Four Old Friends by Martin Stone